NO! I Won’t Look Out the Window…………………..

No, I won’t look out the window – because it’s snowing!  Go away – you are not wanted here!

It is when this happens that I revert to being an English gal and not a Canadian……..although with the weather extremes that we are presented with these days, even England gets its fair share of snow.  However, I’m here, in Canada, and I do not welcome the snowy season.

Sorry, all you winter sports fiends!

check out my devotionals too – http://pepeprays.wordpress.com

www.devotionalchristian.com and www.underthecoverofprayer.com

Have a blessed day!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

