That’s Better!

I seem to be having a challenge these days, just getting up and getting going!  I don’t sleep well – and of course that does not help – but since Jim dealt with the latest cellulitis ‘attack’ and I ferried him back and forth to hospital and clinics and doctors, I’m finding it difficult to recover. 

Jim is back to work and I need to do the same.  I feel I am living under a damp cloud, for want of a better term.  Sorry folks, I can’t give clarity to that.

Feeling decidedly lack-lustre, I listened to two songs performed  beautiful by Susan Boyle:  Make Me a Channel of Your Peace and Perfect Day (on her album The Gift), and aaa…h, that’s better.  Such a lovely voice and restful words.

Guess I can get on with my day now with brighter spirits!

Hope y’all have a safe and relaxing weekend.  Enjoy our freedom and beautiful country.

https://pattersmatters.wordpress.com

http://pepeprays.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

