Yahoo Day!

The sun is shining!  Yahoo!

Votes for my photographs are steadily growing.  Yahoo!

My 2nd Contest Entry!

Hurray for Summer (pg 43) 19 votes!  Yahoo!

www.greybrucesimcoe.com

I plan on doing a little gardening today – cannot do a lot, because I end up in PAIN! NO Yahoo!

But I love being outside. 

Hope you are all planning to relax, as well as enjoy family and friends company – as much as is possible.

check my devotionals websites…….. http://pepeprays.wordpress.com 

and www.devotionalchristian.com  (daily devotionals)

Leave a Reply

