If you like this photograph – please add your vote

End of the Day!

I need votes for my photograph – see in the link below.  If you like my entry – please vote!  :) 

http://brucegreysimcoe.com

This was one of many stunning photographs taken after a tornado ripped through the area.

My husband drove through the storm, little realizing, at the time, what it was.  I had already arrived at the cottage with my son and his wife and daughter.  To us, it was just a dreadfully fierce storm and my grand-daughter kept saying, ‘Poor Poppa, he’s driving in a bad storm’!  NO kidding – we were flabbergasted when he arrived, storm weary and telling how many roads were closed along his journey, due to debris and power lines blown down.

It would be a tremendous thrill to be a winner in the contest.  Please take a look and cast your vote too.  Thank you:)

http://pepeprays.wordpress.com

www.devotionalchristian.com

Leave a Reply

