My Treasured Moments

My life is constantly enriched by hearing of the achievements of my grandchildren.  I get to reclaim childhood each time I hear of each child’s accomplishments.

Whether it is the latest guitar piece my grandsons have learned to play or the most recent dance performance of my grand-daughter; whether it is hearing the latest soccer news of my (step) grandson or basketball awards of another – they give me purpose as well as joy! 

Perhaps they don’t realize how very important they are in my life and in the life of my husband – but they are.  Every moment we get to spend time with them is precious.  Each email I receive and every telephone call is lovingly stored in my ‘Nana’s Treasured Moments’ file in my heart, which by the way, I visit often.

So please continue to update me and send me your latest news and pictures.  Every time I hear from you ‘it makes my day’!  🙂

luv u

Nana Pat

see more @

http://pepeprays.wordpress.com

www.devotionalchristian.com

Leave a Reply

