This is no fun!

Thought for today!   I reached the goal of 50,000 words with a completed story!

Mission accomplished!

Now I am in the throes of making numerous edits!

This is no fun, but it is a necessary step, to make what I have written an enjoyable read!

Sigh!  And so, I plod on, with a great deal of help from my friends.  One in particular, is making this whole process easier.  Thankyou for all your hard work, editing my sprawling work!  You know who you are! 

http://pepeprays.wordpress.com

https://pattersmatters.wordpress.com

www.devotionalchristian.com

Leave a Reply

